Paying A Mortgage? Real Estate Justice For All Explains How To Discontinue Payments WITHOUT DISHONOR!

Real Estate Justice For ALL!

UCC 3-501 allows borrower to discontinue payments WITHOUT DISHONOR
From: Mario Kenny’s site
October 25, 2009

 

I am an attorney who has taken “produce the note” one step further. I am current on my mortgage, and actually what prompted me to take the action I am taking is that I had paid off my second mortgage but my lender refused to surrender my paid off second mortgage note. My lender also refused to prove to me that it had my first mortgage note or that it had the authority to make payment demands.  So I decided to sue my lender.

 

I decided that if the “produce the note” strategy was working for people who were in default, it would work for those who are not in default. If the bank doesn’t have the right to foreclose, it doesn’t have the right to demand payment either.

 

The Uniform Commercial Code is the homeowner’s best friend.

View original post 479 more words

About Celtic White Willow

Join me on my journey into the Age of Aquarius, as we learn to adapt to the new energies and work to raise our vibration. Together we can become the new paradigm, leaving behind duality and coming together in Unity. Our focus will be on the Spiritual aspect of our transition. One method we will employ will be guided meditations. Today, quantum physics proves that the more people that meditate with the same focus, the more the effect of the changes in this physicality. Science and spirituality are finally coming together as science begins to explain what spiritual leaders have been teaching for eons! Here's to raising our consciousness and changing the world!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.